| |
اطلب عبر الإنترنت اتصل بنا (+974) 33322755 / 40376983
|

عربة

عربة التسوق فارغة حاليا.

عنا

في 1999 نظرًا للطلب المتزايد في السوق على خزّانات التخزين من البوليمر عالية الجودة. وبصفتنا مُصنّعين رائدين ومن أهم الموردين » المفتاح بوليمر « تأسست بشكل سريع لتكون من الرائدين في تقديم هذه المنتجات لخدمة عديد من التطبيقات » المفتاح بوليمر « لحلول التخزين المبنيّة على أساس البوليمارات، فقد نمت التجارية والسكنية والصناعية المتنوعة. وإلى جانب شكلها الجمالي، فإن منتجاتنا مصنّعة وفق أعلى المعايير في العالم وكل هذا في منشأة للتصنيع مجهزة على أحدث طراز وأعلى مستوى وتقع في المنطقة الصناعيّة الجديدة بالدوحة. وإننا نقوم بتصنيع خزانات المياه روتومولد على سبيل المثال من مواد: • مطابقة لمعايير إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية. وراس(. ( WRAS • معتمدة من لوائح الخطة الاستشارية لنظام المياه .» الهيئة العامة القطرية للمواصفات والمقاييس « • حاصلة على اعتماد بالإضافة إلى خزانات المياه، فإنّ لدينا أيضًا منتجات أخرى مثل أواني الزهور، والخزانات المعزولة بالفوم، وحواجز الطرق، صناديق الغسيل، ومنصّات النقل البلاستيكية، والبوليمرات، للاستخدام في عدد من التطبيقات المدنية وتأمين الطرق ومنتجات الروتو المصبوب الأخرى.

(+974) 33322755 / 40376983

معلومات الشحن

اعتمادا على البند(ق) كنت شراء على almuftahpolymer.com و الموقع الذي البند(ق) سيتم تسليمها, طرق الشحن المختلفة سوف تكون متاحة. في الخروج, سوف يطلب منك أن تختار من مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل النقل البحري.

في هذه اللحظة, نحن السفينة إلى قطر. الطلبات يرجى الاتصال polymer@almuftah.com. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة, لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا قسم تجربة العملاء عن طريق البريد أو عن طريق الهاتف في (+974) 33322755 / 40376983.

بمجرد شحن طلبك ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على معلومات التتبع والشحن. ما عليك سوى النقر على الرابط في البريد الإلكتروني أو تحديد خيار "تتبع الطلب" هنا وإدخال رقم الطلب وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

نحن نشحن فقط في أيام العمل. أيام العمل من السبت إلى الخميس ، باستثناء أيام العطلات. أي طلب يتم تقديمه بعد الساعة 12 مساءً. ستتم معالجة ET في يوم العمل التالي. نظرًا لارتفاع المدة ، قد يستغرق طلبك وقتًا أطول من المتوقع. بالنسبة إلى المواقع البعيدة ، يُرجى إضافة يوم عمل 2-5 إضافي إلى وقت التسليم المتوقع لكل طريقة شحن. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كان موقعك بعيدًا أم لا ، فيرجى النقر هنا للحصول على جميع التفاصيل.

مرة واحدة وقد تم شحن طلبك سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني مع تتبع الخاص بك ومعلومات الشحن.

دعوة إلى العمل العنوان

translation missing: ar.general.search.loading
Arabic
Arabic

| |
Order Online Call Us (+974) 33322755 / 40376983
|

Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

About Us

Almuftah Polymer was established in 1999 due to the increasing market demand for high-quality polymer storage tanks. As a pioneer manufacturer and supplier of polymer-based storage solutions, Almuftah Polymer quickly grew up to become a leading provider of these products for various residential, commercial, and industrial applications. Aside from the aesthetic value, our products are also manufactured according to the highest standards in the world; all this at our state-of-the-art manufacturing facility located in Doha’s New Industrial Area. Our rotomolded water tanks, for instance, are made from material that are: • Compliant with U.S. Food and Drug Administration standards • Approved by the U.K.’s WRAS -Water Regulation Advisory Scheme; • Approved by Qatar’s General Organization for Standards and Metrology On top of our popular water storage tanks, we also offer other products like flower pots, foam-insulated tanks, road barriers, laundry box, plastic pallets, polymers for use in several civil and road safety applications, and many other rotomolded products.

(+974) 33322755 / 40376983

Shipping information

Depending on the item(s) you purchase on almuftahpolymer.com and the location to which the item(s) will be delivered, different shipping methods will be available. At checkout, you will be prompted to choose a variety of shipping methods.

At the moment, we only ship to Qatar. For international orders, please contact polymer@almuftah.com. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact our Customer Experience Department by mail or by phone at (+974) 33322755 / 40376983.

Once your order has been shipped, you will receive an email with your tracking and shipping information. Simply click on the link in the email or select the ‘track order’ option here and enter your order number and email address or sign into your account.

We ship only on business days. Business days are from Saturday to Thursday, excluding holidays. Any order placed after 12 P.M. ET will be processed the following business day. Due to a high volume period, your order may take longer than anticipated. For remote locations, please add an additional 2-5 business day to each shipping method’s expected delivery time. If you are not sure whether your location is remote, please click here for all the details.

Once your order has been shipped, you will receive an email with your tracking and shipping information.

Call To Action Title

translation missing: en.general.search.loading
English
English